Contact Us


Please solve the equation below.

=

Blog Twitter Facebook Take Survey
 
 


Testimonials

"It has been one year since I had my surgery.   I am so happy with the results of my breast augmentation.  I am certainly more happy that I have chosen you as the doctor to perform this procedure.  Thank you so much for providing me with comfort and confidence during my decision making.  You are the best.  I will definitely contact your office in the future for further beauty enhancement."

-- D.H.



“Dr. Richard Lee performed what I call a ‘miracle surgery’. He’s an absolute genius and a true artist with the scalpel. I have a completely flat tummy… the difference is like night and day. I never dreamed that the results would be so dramatic- truly beyond my wildest expectations. To say that I am pleased is an understatement. He has since [the tummy tuck], done my arm and breast reduction. And, I am now planning to go forward with a neck and face lift – as I know that I have found the BEST plastic surgeon in all of Orange County – or west of the Mississippi.”

-- J.H.


"Eight months ago - after much contemplation - I decided to undergo breast augmentation surgery. My friend referred me to Dr. Lee, yet I was somewhat reluctant to select a surgeon so far from home (Dr. Lee's practice is over an hour away from me). Yet once I met Dr. Lee, it was easy to see why my friend recommended him so highly. In Dr. Lee, I found an extremely competent surgeon who was easy to talk to and committed to giving me the results I desired. He patiently and thoroughly answered every question I had, even those which were generated entirely by my anxiety over the procedure. Every staff member I encountered, both in the office and surgical center, was very helpful and gracious.

The results of my surgery are just incredible; a mini-miracle. My entire experience was very positive and has left me with only one question - what are these perfect breasts doing on a forty-two year old mother of three? My referrals to Dr. Lee come with much confidence and enthusiasm."

-- RR


"Dr. Lee and his staff went the extra mile to make me comfortable and well informed. The surgery went even better than expected with no surprises and recovery was quick and amazingly pain free. I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Lee's caring and professionalism was greatly appreciated."

-- LM


"Thank you so much for the outstanding job you did on my eyes, face and neck. I have received many complements because it looks so natural. My doctor, the pharmacist, friends, etc. have commented about what a great job you have done. My friends say that if I had not told them I had plastic surgery they would never know because all looks like I have just gotten younger. Thank you again for giving me a new lease on life."

-- DG


"Dr. Lee transformed my face and eyes. He took years off my appearance and it looks so natural. I never dreamed I would feel as good as I do. It.s not just my appearance that has improved but my self-esteem has been boosted tremendously. Dr. Lee is not just a plastic surgeon he is a true artist. It is obvious he is passionate about his work, just look at the photo gallery and the testimonials from patients. He is the BEST. Thank you Dr. Lee for making such a difference in my life."

--PMP

Aug 4, 2012
EXCELLENT PLASTIC SURGEON

I am very impressed with Dr. Lee's work. He is an artist, and pays attention to every detail. In addition, he makes you feel comfortable about the procedure from the time of your first visit. His staff is professional and very kind. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who is contemplating plastic surgery.

Aug 3, 2012
THE BEST IN NEWPORT BEACH

I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Lee and his staff. Not only is he a skilled surgeon who delivers results, his kind and patient bedside manner is reassuring and puts you at ease from first visit. I ask lots of questions and he never makes me feel like I am bothering him with even a trivial inquiry. His team in the office are terrific as well, very friendly and professional staff. My surgery was in January 2012 and from first visit through all my follow-up visits the level of caring and concern for my well-being has been consistently excellent. Dr. Lee is a very talented surgeon with careful attention to detail and a relaxed approach that speaks well for his results. I had a mommy makeover including tummy tuck, lipo, breast augmentation and a unilateral crescent lift. About a week after surgery I got a cold (with a cough!) and Dr. Lee and his team did their best to keep me comfortable and reassure me that my ultimate results would not be impacted, and of course they were right. I highly recommend Dr. Lee to others seeking a plastic surgeon in the Newport Beach area. I have been very impressed with his approach to his craft and his approachable manner as a surgeon- a rare combination from what I can tell based on all the research I did before selecting him.

Aug 3, 2012
DR. LEE'S GOOD DR. LEE IS THE BEST

I like this doctor because his results are subtle; he is an artist. Also, he understands and addresses. your psychological concerns, which goes along with altering your body. Very gentle and calming doctor. I would choose thise one for any of my family or friends who wish to have procedures done. Thank you Dr. Lee

Jul 8, 2012
HEALTHCARE CONSULTANT

I visited five physicians before I selected Dr. Lee for my surgery. He was very thoughtful, he explained everything completely, he has a very calming bedside mannor, the price was fair and the outcome amazing. Do yourself a favor and get a consult with Dr. Lee before you schedule your surgery with someone else!

Jun 5, 2012
GREAT BOOBS

When I first met Dr. Lee I felt like I had known him forever. Very comfortable talking to him, telling him exactly what I wanted done and what I wanted my results to be. I RECEIVED EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR WITH MY SURGERY AND MORE.GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH.......NORMA ROSS FROM SAN DIEGO COUNTY

Mar 25, 2012
J HOGAN

I was very nervous about getting a breast augmentation - but Dr. Lee was very patient and answered all my questions thoroughly.He is a very gentle and caring doctor and I am thrilled with the results. I look and feel better than I ever have.I recommend him to anyone and will vouch that he and his staff are the absolute best.

Mar 25, 2012
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

I had a lower body lift (tummy tuck and buttock lift) a couple months ago and I am elated with my results!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee!! He immediately put me at ease during my two consultations and my decision to select him as my surgeon was an easy one. I originally was inquiring only about a tummy tuck. He shared with me how I could benefit from both procedures and provided me information on the procedures individually and combined. I totally respected how he encouraged me to make the decision I was most comfortable with and shared that other patients who made the decision to have just the one procedure were very happy. There was no pressure to combine the procedures. I ultimately decided on both and he and his staff made this entire journey an exceptionally positive experience! He is extremely professional and he is a perfectionist about his work! I consider him an artist and I am ecstatic I am with my results!! Thank you Dr. Lee!!

Feb 12, 2012
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Dr. Lee is an amazing doctor and I highly recommend him! He doesn't try to sell like every other doctor. He actually cares about your needs and is so helpful and caring throughout the whole process. He goes over your procedures in great detail. His staff is wonderful if you ever need questions answered they are on top of it. I called a couple times after my surgery and they were always there to reassure me! I had a breast augmentation and a Labiaplasty and they turned out better than I expected! He did exactly what I asked of him, my breasts look and feel sooo natural and he did the perfect size for my body frame and what I wanted and my labiaplasty changed my life for the better its unbelievable! I was really cautious about who to go to for labiaplasty because some doctors can cut too short and it will be more painful but Dr. Lee knew exactly what he was doing and drew in great detail how he will go about the procedure, I can't even tell you how HAPPY I am with the results of my Breast Augmentation and Labiaplasty! He and his staff are wonderful and I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lee!

Jan 24, 2012
BEST SURGEON IN CALIFORNIA, DR. RICHARD H. LEE

I am so elated with my choice to have Dr. Lee perform my tummy tuck and breast lift (mommy makeover). I cannot believe the results. I am so happy that I could look like this. Dr. Lee is professional and so kind, he made me feel as ease during this whole process. His explanation of the two procedures was amazing. His drawings of my procedures explained exactly what he what he was going to do and how my body would look after. This is the best thing I have done for myself. I have a secret smile everyday just knowing that all my work to lose weight has really paid off. I love my new body. I think that if anyone is looking for a wonderfully gifted surgeon, you should look no further. Dr. Richard H. Lee is the best surgeon in California. Sincerely, One beautiful new body.D.Grace

Jan 5, 2012
Dr. Lee was recommended by another facial plastic surgeon for my implant replacement surgery. I had 2 lengthy consultations where Dr. Lee spent plenty of time listening and explaining the details of how he would achieve what I was looking for.I'm now 5 weeks post op and "beautiful"! Dr. Lee is a perfectionist. His staff is lovely and so helpful with my questions each time I call. I have already sent a friend and will continue to recommend him, he is kind, caring, extremely talented and seems to be void of the ego so commonly seen among other plastic surgeons. A very positive experience!!

Dec 25, 2011
I had very good results from my surgery and I was not the easiest case.

Dec 10, 2011
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

Dr. Lee just did my breast augmentation surgery recently and I could not be more pleased with the results. He did such a fabulous job on my new breasts and he got it exactly the way I wanted them to look and exactly how I had described to him. When I first was researching plastic surgeons in the area, Dr. Lee, came to the top of my list when I first met with him and his staff. He immediately put me at ease with his warm and caring demeanor and I felt very comfortable with his skills as a surgeon based on how he explained everything to me and answered all my questions. He was very patient with me and put no pressure on me whatsover. I am only 4 days post op so I am still quite swollen but I can already tell that he did an excellent job. I recomment Dr. Lee very highly to anyone considering a breast augmentation.

Nov 7, 2011
This Doctor is one of my "forever heroes". I had been so mistreated by my HMO primary care physician. This man picked me up, dusted me off, and patched me up. He treated me with respect and was truthful to me. I appreciate how I was treated and by his great skills as a Doctor.Their office was well organized and clean, the staff friendly and helpfull. He is a "10" plus!!!!

Oct 18, 2011
I LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. LEE

I love love love Dr. LEE. I had a tummy tuck and lipo in my flanks. And I can't stop looking at how beautiful my body is. After all my research I found Dr. Lee. And two consultations later,I book my appointment. He is detail-oriented, cautious, and achieves the most natural subtle looks. He wont leave you looking fake and plastic. Excelent bedside manners. The staff is really frienly aswell. FYI my cut is soo low I could wear a really itty bitty bikini and nowbody ever notices I had a tummy tuck.

Sep 5, 2011
I compared board certified plastic surgeons and read all of the information on their websites and called their offices to talk to their staff and ask questions to see if I wanted to make an appointment for a consultation. Dr. Lee's staff were the friendliest and easiest to talk to, very informative, and very knowledgeable. My husband and I made an appointment for our consultation with Dr. Lee. He told us what to expect during and after the surgery, the differences between the implants, and answered all of questions. We made an appointment with Dr. Lee as soon as we could. We are both extremely happy with the results. We would recommend Dr. Lee to anyone looking for a caring, professional, and talented plastic surgeon. His office staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 25, 2011
LOVE RESULTS

Dr. Lee is an excellent plastic surgeon; he's a good listener and doesn't rush patients to "jump into" surgery. He makes sure you're both in agreement about expectations before proceeding. I like that he's detail-oriented, cautious, and achieves natural, subtle looks (as opposed to looking fake and plastic). He has enhanced my appearance and no one can tell I've had work done (I've had at least 4 procedures). He also is very calming when it comes to injections (I don't like needles). Great bedside manner.

Aug 19, 2011
I AM THRILLED WITH MY RESULTS

Dr. Lee exceeded my expectation. My brown lift and partial face lift look amazing. Very natural improvement. He spends soooo much time with his follow ups and consults. I am blown away with how much he really cares about me as a patient. I will be back again. His office also runs very smooth. Professional but friendly environment.

Aug 1, 2011
SO HAPPY!

I would recommend Dr Lee to anyone interested in Plastic Surgery. He is an amazing doctor who spends time with you and leaves you with beautiful results. I had my procedure 2 months ago and I am so pleased! Great surgeon!

Jul 13, 2011
I immediatley knew Dr. Lee was the doctor I wanted to perform my breast surgery. His staff was very warm and welcoming and I felt comfortable right away. Dr. Lee is soft spoken, caring,and very informative. I had a breast lift with implants and am extremley happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Lee and staff.

Jul 13, 2011
Great experience and very happy with results. Dr. Lee explains everything very well and made me feel very comfortable. He did an excellent job and I am so happy.

Jul 6, 2011
RENAISSANCE COSMETIC SURGERY

Dr. Lee was so different that other surgeons I consulted with for cosmetic surgery. Dr. Lee really takes his time with patients and explains every detail of the procedure and what to expect. He is perfectionist and does not cut corners. I really believe that the better the surgeon, the quicker & easier the recovery is. Needless to say, I only used the pain meds for the first 3 days when I had a "mommy makeover". Check out his gallery. The proof in in the results!

Jun 23, 2011
DR. LEE AND STAFF ARE ALL A WONDERFUL TEAM!

I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee to any of my friends, family, and strangers! He has always had my best interest in mind, and took as much time as i needed explaining procedures and reasons for his approach. He gave me options, gave me a lot of information for risks involved, while being very professional. I never felt uncomfortable! He was excited about my progress, and recovery, and remembered all the little details of what I wanted to return to doing normally after the procedure. He is very detailed, and precise, and takes pride in what he does.His whole staff took great care of me, were very personable and professional, and I never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room!

Jun 3, 2011
I am three weeks post Breast Exchange surgery and "KNOW" I made the perfect decision by choosing Dr. Lee. I interviewed several of the top rated plastic surgeons and new within a few minutes of my meeting with Dr. Lee that he was going to be my surgeon of choice. His knowledge and expertise, along with his impeccable credentials were key in making my decision. His lovely office and medical staff couldn't have been more pleasant. Look no further; you have found the best in Dr. Richard Lee.

May 31, 2011
I had an breast reduction and WOW I have so much more confidence in my physical look now. I was pretty nervous about the surgery, Dr. Lee really help me get over that fear and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. It's been about a month and three weeks since my surgery and my scars are almost gone I'm so happy with my results I couldn't ask for better Dr. Lee is great, very warming and calm. Thank you so much like 10xs :) .

May 31, 2011
I did my research before I met with Dr. Lee. I met the most inexpensive surgeons and I met with all of the top rated, high profile surgeons before making my final decision. Dr. Lee blew me away! His bedside manner is amazing!! He took his time with me and answered both mine and my husbands questions (my husband is the most nervous person when it comes to medical procedures). His staff is absolutely amazing. When I'm in his office, everyone makes me feel like I'm the only patient that he has. I'm on week 3 of my tummy tuck and I couldn't be happier with my results. Dr. Lee is available 24/7 to answer any of my questions during my recovery. Like I said, I did my research before I did this, but I'm sure that as soon as you meet Dr. Lee you'll be certain that he is the right surgeon for the job! Also really great hands :)

May 19, 2011
BREAST REDUCTION

Dr.Lee is the best I couldn't ask for a better doctor my whole experience with Dr. Lee was amazing...From the first day to present I will recommend him to anyone, My boyfriend is now considering surgery now. Like I said before Dr. Lee is the best of the best he will make your feel and look like a brand new person, personally I have way more swag in my personality these days. I feel so much more confident in myself thanks to Dr. Lee for all his great work.Sincerely Misty M. Mercadel

May 5, 2011
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER

I visited Dr. Lee for my gynocemastia about 2 months ago and as nerve-wracking and embarrassing as I thought it would be for a man to get plastic surgery, Dr Lee and his staff made me feel at ease and really took the time to educate me and answer all my questions.I did A LOT of research on this subject and took quotes for multiple doctors - even those in Beverly Hills and Malibu. I was recommended to Dr. Lee by a close friend and could not be happier with my choice. I'm 4 weeks after my surgery and the results are AMAZING. There are a lot of horror stories for men who end up getting worse results than the original problem, but I am ecstatic at what I have seen.Dr Lee is a great doctor - an ARTIST, no doubt - and if you are looking for someone to help you, he would be the person I would recommend to anyone.

Apr 30, 2011
Dr. Richard Lee was faced with a challenge from me. I had a previous surgery by another Dr. This previous surgery had terrible results, and I now went to Dr. Lee for a reconstruction. He was able to reconstruct with very good results. He is so professional , approachable, able to answer questions, and very caring.

Apr 28, 2011
I was refered to Dr. Lee, by my primary care physician she was so pleased with him she made sure before I left her office I had his business card. I had wanted a tummy tuck due to weight loss for a while but was very afraid after 2 bad experiences with other doctors. I reluctantly scheduled an appointment. I was beyone happy, his staff is amazing his office is impeccable and his bed side manor was just the best I have experienced. I had my procedure it exceeded my expectations. The results were amazing so so so happy....I was so impressed I scheduled another procedure to correct another Doctors horrible work....Again just amazing Im so happy I feel that Dr Lee has not only restored my faith in surgery but has also given me my confidence back...Thank you so much Dr Lee, You are the best in my opinion and you are greatly apprectiated :)

Apr 26, 2011
THE MOST AMAZING PLASTIC SURGEON

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Lee. His staff has been warm, caring, and available whenever I need them. Dr. Lee's office is beautiful and inviting. And Dr. Lee himself is a genious. He has the best bedside manner that I have ever seen and he really makes you feel comfortable about any procedure. He took plenty of time with me to answer both mine and my husbands questions....and the results.....amazing! I would highly recommend him to everyone. Definatly do your research, but I think that after you speak with Dr. Lee and see his credentials, he'll be your first choice!!!

Apr 25, 2011
WHAT AN AWESOME PLASTIC SURGEON

It was wonderful working with Dr. Lee. From the first time I met him, I knew he was the Dr. for me. I was extremely nervous before the surgery but everytime I talked to Dr. Lee he made me feel calm and collected. His gentle bedside manner is just what I needed. The girls in the office are great! Every time I go in for a follow-up they are always friendly and treat me so wonderfully!!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee...The results I had are amazing!!

Apr 17, 2011
BEST PLATIC SURGEON EVER!!

I had the most amazing experience with this doctor. From the moment I first called the office to my last post op visit! The office and the staff are so helpful and friendly! The doctor has the best bedside manner and answered all of my questions, and I had a lot:) I was so nervous and the doctor and girls in the office did a lot of handholding. I had a tummy tuck with liposuction and a breast augmentation. The results are amazing. I am so excited for the summer. First time I've said that in years! I would highly recommend this doctor to everyone!

Mar 1, 2011
Dr. Lee was very detail oriented from start to finish. His work is exceptional and he will give you a realistic expectation of possible results. I would highly recommend scheduling a consult with him, (I went to about 5 Doctor's total for quotes) His quality of work and pricing are what made me choose him. The staff are all great as well!

Feb 24, 2011
FANTASTIC

I love Dr. Lee and his staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Lee did a great job on my surgery, his bedside manner is outstanding and he really seems to care about me and how I am doing. I would use Dr. Lee agin and I would tell all my friends and family to go to Dr. Lee. Thanks Dr. for a job well done!!!!! Lisa Catalano

Feb 17, 2011
SIMPLY AMAZING

Dr. Lee is the most kind, caring, and professional doctor I have ever met. I had breast implants and tummy tuck done and I am so happy with my results. I have referred him already to several of my friends. Dr. Lee is an amazing surgeon. His staff is firt rate too.

Jul 27, 2010
Reviewer: juliemo

I found Dr. Lee to be a physician that really listened and discussed the concepts as a collaboration and not just his ideas. His staff was always very friendly and accommodating with my schedule limitations.

Jul 27, 2010
Reviewer: SB

I appreciated the time spent answering all my questions and concerns. It was my first surgery, so I was quite nervous. Outstanding office, care, and professional help. Thank you Dr. Lee for your serene manner, great listening skills and walking me through the process. I am VERY HAPPY with the outcome.

Feb 4, 2010
I LOVED DR. LEE

Loved the doctor, very confident, knowledgeable, and patient. Staff very helpful, nice and always smiling. If I need or want another surgery, definitely Dr. Lee would be the one I choose.

Dec 17, 2009
I have never been more satisfied with a surgeon than I am with Dr. Lee. He is the most talented, knowledgeable, and has an amazingly caring attitude. I have had my whole body redone by Dr. Lee. I am a different person. The staff is very personable and helpful too. I highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone considering plastic surgery.

Dec 8, 2009
Reviewer: Alison

I love Dr. Lee. As soon as I walked into his office, I knew he was the one I can trust. He did a wonderful job on my body. I couldn't ask for better. He is very kind and all his staff welcomed me very well. And they were helpful and kind. I recommend him highly. Thank you very much Dr. Lee

Dec 6, 2009
Very professional & helpful. Every step of the procedure was clearly explained and I was made aware of possible problems related to the surgery. All my questions were quickly answered and the follow up visits were great too.

Nov 18, 2009
RESULTS ARE GREAT!

The world of cosmetic surgery can be very scary, and the most important aspect to me was saftey and quality when it came to my surgery. I was very impressed with Dr Lee's background, experience and website. When I actually met with him, he put my mind at ease with his bedside manner and knowledge. He explained things very well, and really took the time to listen to my needs. He gave me a great sense of the realistic results that I could achieve and never seemed boastful or egotistic like the other surgeons I visited. The surgery center and anesthesiologist also added to my amazing experience as well as Dr. Lee's staff and patient coordinator. At no time did I feel alone, or uncared for. I would recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who wants a safe, caring, and exceptionally skilled doctor.

Nov 12, 2009
THANK YOU DR. LEE!

Dr. Richard Lee performed what I call a "miracle surgery". He's an absolute genius and true artist with the scalpel. I have a completely flat tummy...the difference is like night and day. I never dreamed that the results would be so dramtatic-truly beyond my wildest expectations. To say that I am pleased is an understatement. He has since (the tummy tuck), done my arm lift and breast reduction. I am so excited about my results and owe it all to Dr. Lee and his caring staff.

Nov 12, 2009
GREAT SURGEON

Eight months ago-after much contemplation-I decided to undergo breast augmentation surgery. My friend referred me to Dr. Lee, yet I was somewhat reluctant to select a surgeon so far from home (Dr. Lee's practice was an hour away from me). Yet once I met Dr. Lee, it was easy to see why my friend reccommended him so highly. In Dr. Lee, I found an extremely competent surgeonwho was easy to talk to and committed to giving me the results I desired. he patiently and thoroughly answered every question I had, even those which were generated entirely by my anxiety over the procedure. Every staff member I encountered, both in the office and surgical center, was very helpful and gracious. The results of my surgery are just incredible; a mini miracle. My entire experience was positive and has left me with only one question-what are these perfect breasts doing on a forty-two year old woman, mother of three? My referrals to Dr. Lee come with much confidence and enthusiasm

Nov 12, 2009
SO HAPPY!

It ahs been one year since I had my surgery. I am so happy with the results of my breast augmetation. I am certainly more happy that I have chosen you as the doctor to perform this procedure. Thank you for providing me with comfort and confidence during my decision making. You are the best. I will definitely contact your office for further beauty enhancement.

Nov 11, 2009
Reviewer: lmendez

Dr. Lee and his staff went the extra mile to make me comfortable and well informed. The surgery went even better than expected with no surprises and recovery was quick and amazingly pain free. I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Lee's caring and professionalism was greatly appreciated.

Nov 11, 2009
Dr. Lee transformed my face and eyes. He took years off my appearance and it looks so natural. I never dreamed I would feel as good as I do. It.s not just my appearance that has improved but my self-esteem has been boosted tremendously. Dr. Lee is not just a plastic surgeon he is a true artist. It is obvious he is passionate about his work, just look at the photo gallery and the testimonials from patients. He is the BEST. Thank you Dr. Lee for making such a difference in my life

Aug 3, 2009
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

I had my breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Lee. He is just fabulous. Thank you for my new body!

Jul 30, 2009
DR. LEE IS GREAT!

I had my browlift and eyelids done by Dr. Lee and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. His staff, the anesthesiologists he uses, the surgery center are top-notch!

They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.

 

 

 
  Home | Cosmetic Procedures | Photo Gallery | Dr. Lee's Profile | Staff | Facility
Payment Options | Testimonials | Schedule Consultation | Links | Contact Us

351 Hospital Road, Suite 218 Newport Beach California 92663 Tel: (949) 548-9312 Fax: (949) 548-9623
Copyright © 2005 Renaissance Plastic, Reconstructive & Aesthetic Surgery
Website by Regency Web Services Inc.

Search Engine Optimization Keywords: For Newport Beach Plastic Surgery, Orange County Plastic Surgery, Newport Beach Plastic Surgeon, Newport Beach Cosmetic Surgery, Newport Beach Cosmetic Surgeon, Orange County Plastic Surgeon, Orange County Cosmetic Surgery, Orange County Cosmetic Surgeon, Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery, Beverly Hills Plastic Surgeon, Beverly Hills Cosmetic Surgery, Beverly Hills Cosmetic Surgeon, information on breast augmentation, breast implants, breast implant surgery, breast implant exchange, breast lift, breast reduction, liposuction, tummy tuck (abdominoplasty), facelift, nose surgery (rhinoplasty), facial implants, extreme makeovers, and eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) are provided for the understanding of Newport Beach Plastic Surgery, Orange County Plastic Surgery, Newport Beach Plastic Surgeon, Newport Beach Cosmetic Surgery, Newport Beach Cosmetic Surgeon, Orange County Plastic Surgeon, Orange County Cosmetic Surgery, Orange County Cosmetic Surgeon, Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery, Beverly Hills Plastic Surgeon, Beverly Hills Cosmetic Surgery, Beverly Hills Cosmetic Surgeon, breast augmentation, breast implants, breast implant surgery, breast implant exchange, breast lift, breast reduction, liposuction, tummy tuck (abdominoplasty), facelift, nose surgery (rhinoplasty), facial implants, extreme makeovers, and eyelid surgery.